Town Councillors

Prudhoe Town Councillors

Prudhoe West & Halfway

Bryan Futers

Contact Information Unavailable

Brenda Grey

1 Mount Pleasant
West Mickley
Northumberland
NE43 7LP

T: 01661 612101
E: brenda.grey@prudhoetowncouncil.gov.uk

Tracy Gilmore

32 Homedale
Prudhoe
Northumberland
NE42 5AY

T: 01661 836513
E: tracy.gilmore@prudhoetowncouncil.gov.uk

Castlefields & Eltringham

Chris Barrett

44 Park Avenue
Prudhoe
Northumberland
NE42 5BB

T: 01661 612171
E: chris.barrett@prudhoetowncouncil.gov.uk

Duncan Couchman

5 Cheyne Road
Prudhoe
Northumberland
NE42 5PE

T: 01661 836513
E: duncancouchman@gmail.com

Martin Foster

122 Western Avenue
Prudhoe
Northumberland
NE42 6QB

T: 07540373551
E: martin.foster@prudhoetowncouncil.gov.uk

Mickley Ward

Christine Cuthbert

St Georges Vicarage
Eastgate Bank
Mickley
Northumberland
NE43 7LS

T:  01661 844737
E: chris.cuthbert@prudhoetowncouncil.gov.uk

West Wylam

Russell Greig

17 Coldwell Road
Prudhoe
Northumberland
NE42 5DY

T: 01661 831732
E: russ.greig@prudhoetowncouncil.gov.uk

Jennifer McGee

64 Errington Place
Prudhoe
Northumberland
NE42 6LS

T:  01661 834653
E: cllrjenny@btinternet.com

Angie Scott

8 Priestclose Road
Prudhoe
Northumberland 

T: 01661 831348
E: angiedickinsonscott@gmail.com

Prudhoe Hall

Glenn Simpson

11 Oaktree Terrace
Prudhoe
Northumberland
NE42 5BH

T: 07719 940 918
E: westwylam@yahoo.co.uk

Andy Gill

6 Drawback Close
Prudhoe
Northumberland
NE42 5BD

T:  01661 834921
E: andy.gill@prudhoetowncouncil.gov.uk

Carol Stephenson

5 Moor Road
Prudhoe
Northumberland
NE42 5LH

T: 01661 598096
E: carol.stephenson@prudhoetowncouncil.gov.uk

Castlefields & Low Prudhoe

Gerry Price

3 Heather Lea Lane
Prudhoe
Northumberland
NE42 5QR

T: 01661 833382
E: gerry.price@prudhoetowncouncil.gov.uk

Ignasious Varghese

2 Heather Lea Lane
Prudhoe
Northumberland
NE42 5QR 

T: 01661 599316
E: ignasioushi@yahoo.com