Town Council Elections – 6th May 2021

As previously advised there are elections in the Prudhoe Hall and West Wylam Wards for Prudhoe Town Council.

Those persons nominated are detailed below (in alphabetical order) and detailed on the Statement of Persons Nominated Notice from Northumberland County Council Elections Office:

Prudhoe Hall Ward (click to open Notice)

  1. Kiran Bell
  2. Rob Mullen
  3. Graham Robinson
  4. Glenn Simpson
  5. Carol Stephenson

Click on the link to open the Notice of Poll for Prudhoe Hall Ward.

Prudhoe Hall Ward – Notice of Poll

West Wylam Ward (click to open Notice)

  1. Rob Blackburn
  2. Russ Greig
  3. Jane Johnson
  4. Jennifer McGee
  5. Angie Scott

West Wylam Ward – Notice of Poll

Polling Day is Thursday 6th May.  You can cast your vote from 7:00am until 10:00pm.

The polling station for West Wylam Ward has been relocated from The Manors to St Mary Magdalene Church, Prudhoe Parish Hall, Front Street, Prudhoe, Northumberland NE42 5HH.

The polling station for Prudhoe Hall Ward has been relocated from St. Matthews Hall to Prudhoe Waterworld, Front Street, Prudhoe, NE42 5DQ